Customer / Franchise

Client Testimonials

See what some of our valued clients have to say!

100% from all reviews on Trade Me.

“Outstanding job done and now the car looks amazing again after just a quick clean. Fantastic investment doing the full treatment!”

Trade Me Post, April 2014

“Thank you Richard and your wife for a great job done on my car. It’s looking awesome, much appreciated and highly recommended to anyone who wants their car to look like NEW.”

Densun, Trade Me Post, April 2014.

“Thanks Richard to you and your team, highly recommended to all. Awesome service with a great product…”

Westpine, Trade Me Post, March 2014

“Thanks Nanotek – saw my daughters car today, you guys did an awesome job – it looked mint! I couldn’t believe how much better it looked. Happy to recommend Nanotek any day!”

Phil Clark, November 2013

“We had the nanotek team around to give my wifes VW Golf a well needed birthday! It lives outside and the guys made it look just like a new one inside and out. We will definitely use your services again and recommend it to anyone who needs a professional, caring team with great products to look after their cars! Cheers.”

David, Trade Me Reviewer, October 2013

“Had my car cleaned yesterday and it is positively glowing… thanks Nanotek for a great job. Highly recommended.”

Katie English, October 2013

“TERRIFIC- our car is 2008 and now looks brand new! Richie was awesome and such a delight to see when he was finished- highly recommend anyone who loves the look of a new car! and great sales tool as well to make it look like a new to a buyer.”

Pudley, Trade Me Reviewer, October 2013

“What a job you guys did! I am really lazy at cleaning the car, it hasn’t been done in about 2 years, yet looks almost brand new! Interior looks perfect (smells great), paint is sparkling and even the mold in the creases has disappeared. I swear the damn thing seems like it’s even running better. Thanks for a job well done. Have always been let down by other car cleaners in the past, but I’d recommend you guys to anyone.”

Javed Dadabhai, September 2013

“Thanks Richard from the boys at Pitt Stop Westgate. The usual top job on the bosses car.”

Paul Williams, July 2013

“Opened by garage this evening to kiss my 65 Imapala hello and… she has been Nanoteked. I can’t believe a car can be so clean and shiny!! Had to look twice I thought the glass was missing, sore eyes from looking at my mags. Thanks so much team.”

Graham Skinner, July 2013

“Thanks a lot Richy and Cory – My Jeep looks like new!”

Steve Loveday, May 2013

“Nanotek truly are the World’s Best Mobile Car Cleaning & Detailing Franchise!” (http://www.trademe.co.nz/a.asp?id=480055253)

Trade Me Article, April, 2013

You're using an unsecured browser!

You're using a browser that is not supported by this website. Upgrading your browser will bring significant performance and security benefits. Consider upgrading Internet Explorer or installing a new browser to take full advantage of this website (and the rest of the web). Hide